Children of the Future
Capitol 2920 << | >>

Steve Miller – Vocals, guitar, harmonica
Boz Scaggs –Guitar, background vocals; lead vocals on "Baby's Calling Me Home," "Steppin' Stone"
Lonnie Turner – Bass, background vocals
Jim Peterman – Mellotron, Hammond organ, background vocals
Tim Davis – Drums, background vocals, lead vocals on "Junior Saw It Happen," "Fannie Mae"

Recorded 1968 at Olympic Studios, London, England
Engineered by Glyn Johns
Produced by Glyn Johns (With Steve Miller Band)

Released June, 1968
Top Billboard Chart Position 134 (18 weeks)

1. Children Of The Future
2. Pushed Me To It
3. You've Got The Power
4. In My First Mind
5. The Beauty Of Time
6. Baby's Callin' Me Home
7. Steppin Stone
8. Roll With It
9. Junior Saw It Happen
10. Fanny Mae
11. Key To The Highway
next>> | last>>