Space Cowboy/Roadrunner 1686 << | >>

Steve Miller – Guitar, vocals
Norton Buffalo – Harmonica, vocals
Kenny Lee Lewis – Guitar, vocals
Joseph Wooten – B-3 organ, piano, keyboards
Billy Peterson – Bass, vocals
Gordy Knutson – Drums
Sonny Charles -- Vocals
Michael Carabello – Congas, percussion on “All Your Lovin’ (I Miss Lovin’)”
Adian Areas – Timbales, percussion on “All Your Lovin’ (I Miss Lovin’)”
Joe Satriani – Guitar on “Rock Me Baby,” “Sweet Soul Vibe”

Recorded at Skywalker Ranch, Novato 2008
Engineered by Andy Johns
Produced by Steve Miller and Andy Johns

Released June 2010
Top Billboard position 37

1. Hey Yeah
2. Who's Been Talkin'
3. Don't Cha Know
4. Rock Me Baby
5. Tramp
6. Sweet Soul Vibe
7. Come On [Let The Good Times Roll]
8. All Your Love [I Miss Loving]
9. You Got Me Dizzy
10. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
11. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
12. Further On Up the Road
13. Look On Yonder Wall
14. Drivin' Wheel

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Download flash player

<<previous | next>> | <<first | last>>